Vorstand

Präsident

Schmid Anton praesident@hgrk.ch

Vize-Präsident

Kaufmann Urs vizepraesident@hgrk.ch

Kassier

Pfister Stefan kassier@hgrk.ch

Aktuar

Kölliker Roman aktuar@hgrk.ch

Sportchef

Spichiger Michael sportchef@hgrk.ch

Sponsorenchef

Hänzi Thomas sponsoring@hgrk.ch

Marketing

Salzmann Bernhard marketing@hgrk.ch

Infrastruktur

Burri Oliver infrastruktur@hgrk.ch

Wirtschaft

Ritter Pascal wirtschaft@hgrk.ch

Chef JH Betreuer

Gasche Patrick nachwuchs@hgrk.ch